Please Please help us

This is a plea for our nations disabled citizens on Election day it really is an important one, to us at least

Since 2010 most of you will have read the almost constant barrage of abuse from the dept of work and pensions and its contractors of death the list is almost endless and often appear on social media.

I am an SAH/Stroke Survivor living in poverty with most of my support now gone in those 7 years of Tory destruction my income is just the middle rate of DLA and I fear losing that too if the Tories win, it is a reality.

I cannot cry in joy or anger as that part of my brain is damaged so I try to express myself in word whether spoken or typed but even that is not great so often suffer in silence.

However I not complain about my  SAH/Stroke, it has given me gifts too in that I believe I am a better man post SAH/Stroke as I have more compassion and empathy for my fellow citizens it is why I believe in Jeremy’s aim of reuniting society that has been divided so much of recent years.

The Tory Party has a lot more under there sleeve by way of cuts to services and support for the disabled if they win another term we can take no more, this will be shit and bust and I may as well head to dignitas.

But we are not alone as a group of citizens Austerity which is just a Tory political choice did not have to be that way we have all paid the price in some form or another with eroded public services that we all depend on in times of need they are the things that unite us and cause a breakdown in society.

They are in fact more important than brexit as they define how strong a nation we are and set the foundation to absorb the fallout leaving the EU will bring, it is why we need the Labour Manifesto as we will be best placed as families and wider society.

You will get the press, media and Tory supporters saying it can’t be done that is absolute baloney but ask yourselves why they say that and you will find the answer, nothing is further from the truth it an be done and the majority of citizens will be better of for it whether that is a £10 an hour minimum wage by 2020 whether that is having a stable job with rights to protect you from day one, whether that is having an education from cradle to grave constantly learning at no cost to you or indeed a health service with some of our best professionals the best in the world free at point of need for all.

We have done all these things before and the nation was no worse off for it either and all of these things keep our economy going with happy healthy citizens.

We have a golden opportunity were power lies with us for just one day lets all use it well and reset the UNITED KINGDOM

VOTE Labour for me and you and put Jeremy Corbyn a man of peace who CAN achieve great things in Number 10 tomorrow.