The worst benefit tale yet?

Benefit tales

From the facebook page ‘The People vs the Government, DWP and ATOS

“Curious if you know if its possible to sue dwp as I lost my child at 20 weeks gestation and believe the stress of being left with no income and then accused of benefit fraud (which I recieved no reply of complaint, or supposed proof or apology) the stress I under went meant I had to take sleeping tablets and started having contractions”

Dec 24th 2013

View original post

Leave a Reply

