Why cant you fucking leave us alone Mr Cameron

OK firstly I’d like to say Thank You to the readers and followers of my blog you all mean so much to me as this blog is a means of escape from the dreadful times many many of us are living under and I fill the pressure of how you all feel on a daily basis which gets harder as each day passess but I carry on fighting in the hope one day our lives will get better and we can all raise a glass to Camerons passing and look forward in the hope the next government will treat us all as equals. I have had the pleassure to meet many citizens both in my time on social networks and in direct action so Thank You all you give me the will not to give up and throw in the towel.

Now I am going to lay bare here the effects this Government is having on me and my family members who live with me, I do not want sympathy as I have no doubts at all that what I say is duplicated across the nation and indeed I am just one small pawn of a much bigger picture.

Everything I say here is my words and is fact in truth as unlike Camerons Government I do not lie and have principals, compassion and empathy to my fellow citizens. I am the sory of guy who if I had a pound in my pocket and saw someone with greater need than myself I would gladly give it away that is how I was brought up.

I live in a 4 bedroomed property in Havant that was once the biggest council housing estate in Europe but now many have been brought privately including mine I brought this house back in 1986 just after getting married because at the time my wife and her mum were living here alone with 2 spare bedrooms and thus the council were trying to move them on but her mum who had just lost her husband did not want to move so I said OK we will jointly but it using your 60% discount and you can carry on living here rent free as I will pay the mortgage.

So this is what we did and I paid £13,560 for it not knowing what the future would hold and had I have known what I do now with the limited housing stock I probably would not have brought it, I was told that the money raised from house sales would be reinvested in new housing to meet the needs in the future clearly that has not happened.

During my time as a homeowner I have never claimed mortgage interest support despite having periods of unemployment and now disabled why? because unlike many of our wonderful MP’s I have morals and thus doing that goes against my ethos to buy this house was our decision not the taxpayers and thus the thought of me paying for it ourselves appeals a lot and can hold my head high that we alone brought and paid for it.

http://mikesivier.wordpress.com/2013/07/18/flawed-coalition-figures-claim-crime-is-down-what-about-fraud-george-osborne/

This house I brought was in much need of refurbisment as it lacked a decent kitchen, bathroom had no central heating or double glazing so I mortgaged for £50,000 to get all this much needed repairs done and decorated throughout.

I am lucky in that we are not in negative equity like many are but we are now at a situation that we could not sustain any mortgage increases so if the interest rate goes up we are buggered due to the cuts we are having to take indeed this government has left us no room to move.

My wife bless her she deserves a medel not only does she care for me due to SAH Stroke she cares for her now elderly mum plus works part-time at the local co-op she works her cotton socks off and is shattered at the end of the day. Our mum needs a lot of care and I take care of her driving needs when she needs to see the GP, visit hospital or needs prescriptions collected and keep check on her in the evenings but most of her care is needed during the day when my wife is home.

My wife thinks of nothing else but the care of us and the DWP simply do not understand how could they unless they have lived it.

My wife had the shock of her life a while ago when she had a bill from the DWP to repay over 16k of carers allowance this is going back over 10years as they said she went over her hours that she was permitted to work, as payslips were not available this was worked out on NI credits, how excuse me but why did you leave it so long 10 bloody years and furthermore my wife has always had a lot on her mind and checking if she was going over her hours was the last thing on her mind rightly she thought what she was doing was more important.

If we put our mum in residencial care it would have cost the state at least 30k a year and they are making her pay this back all for going over a maximum of a couple of quid a week DWP really you are the scum of this earth.

The Earnings limit has long known to be a farce and goes against Camerons ideal and policies as much as my wife would love to do extra hours she cant due to your crazy policies, My wife got a bonus this year as she does every year in recognition of her hard work but do you know they even stopped her carers allowance because of this, that is akin to giving her a punch in the gob for her efforts blimey no wonder the nation is in the mess it is.

We will never give our mum over to residencial care because we take pride in looking after her and see it as our duty and where she will be best looked after.

We have two sons both still live her, one has just left music collage and is embarking on his career in music he has his own band her https://twitter.com/cagedspectrum

https://www.facebook.com/cagedspectrum?fref=ts

My other son lives in one room with his girlfriend and there 10 month old son, yes I am proud to be a granddad and get to see him loads although it will be nice when they can get there own place as this house is now getting a bit overcrowded but for the moment I am loving it as we are close and live as a family unit of 4 generations. My older son he did 3 years in college doing computer studies and then was doing a fake Apprenticeship which was nothing of the sort and learnt nothing useful so is now a self employed computer technician.

As for me I worked for 15 years post SAH Stroke until September 2007 but was then made redundant due to the global financial crash my employer could not get anymore loans to upgrade his truck stock so was forced to close I tried real hard to get another job but no one wanted a 47 yr old Stroke Survivor one emplyer even told me this to my face do I blame him no of course not I would think the same if I was in his shoes after all he had the pick of the best able bodied people.

We are stuggling to maintain our heads above water due to the ever increasing price rises, funny old austerity as it does not affect retail or the services they carry on thinking we have a bottomless pit of money, when I left work in 2007 I was hounded by my creditors for the few debts I had and then the DCA’s who are the scum of this earth and made my life living hell with the endless phone calls and letters it was a time when I came close to ending it but I was helped by a very good debt help forum and I got my life back on track with there help and support, that forum I owe a lot too it can be found here:

http://forums.all-about-debt.co.uk/index.php

When I had my SAH Stroke and the period I was working I never claimed a penny in disability benefits this was because I thought there was someone more in need than me after all I was working and wrongly thought when the need came the government would look after me how wrong was I because now I do have a need I find myself fighting tooth and nail for every bit of entitlement but hell my Stroke did not take away my fighting spirit so bring it on Mr Cameron if you think you are big enough because I am not one for giving up and your draconian policies has made me more aware.

9 thoughts on “Why cant you fucking leave us alone Mr Cameron

  1. Thanks for sharing your story. Like you, I will not give up the fight against Cameron and his lackeys. You can see my family’s story about the bedroom tax here… http://blogs.channel4.com/jackie-long-on-social-affairs/bedroom-tax-causes-real-hardship/735
    The bottom film is about us and the top one is the farcical ‘debate’ on the bedroom tax and us. Andrew selous, IDSmith’s crony says a lot of nothing and Labour’s Byrne says more of nothing.
    Please follow me on twitter… I only joined last night!! But our fight goes on, for all the others who are in similar situations to yourself and my family.
    Never give up!
    Cheers
    Paul Rutherford

    • good ost as normal hes welcome 2 look at me see how ill i am but no hed not do that any of them could film me watch but id not want see them id have fit 2 many people if he wants 2 no if ive had a cup tea no water pills i carnt dont no hot cold burn myself you had a SAH ive 2 mine got comlicated after op im a mess phyiscal and mentaly hard 2 put but trure do me favour as much as wed all like swear alter title to hell not other youll et more reads someone neds to point out to our soliders are treated same there not lazy sods yet treated as bad someone needs to conter attack c4 with the right things why dont you contact them ask them to right true story not 1 thats been set up by well w no

  2. Pingback: Why cant you fucking leave us alone Mr Cameron | SouthWeb Org

  3. i really feel for yu yu lovely man /so unselfish of yur needs n always putting others 1st so then what do yu get smacked down by these bloody cruel monsters yur sentiments are mine too LEAVE US ALONE but they wont rest until they see us all in hell but what i want to say to those people i couldnt put in writing im afraid AND I HATE THEM WITH A VENGAENCE CAM CLEGG OSB AND THE WORST ONE I D S

  4. Pingback: Why cant you fucking leave us alone Mr Cameron | thepositivevoice

  5. Pingback: Why cant you fucking leave us alone Mr Cameron

  6. Pingback: Why cant you fucking leave us alone Mr Cameron | stewilko's Blog

Leave a Reply

