My SAH Stroke, The Good Times and My Fight with Bureaucracy

I have for the past year being toying with the idea of writing a book about my SAH Stroke experience and recovery over the past 23 years It will be riveting with the many good times I have had with my family, dog, holidays etc but will also cover many other subjects on my view of Disability, Government, NHS and how the Coalition and Bureaucracy has worked against me and many others within the Stroke Community.

I have looked on Amazon and whilst their are many books about Stroke there are none with the content mine will have which will be warts and all.

I have for the past year been researching this book and it’s eventual content and have been spurned on by Sarah Gayton, Tessa Bowwater plus a few others to make a start.

I have a lot of ideas but sure you all appreciate I do not want to give too much away, but suffix to say it will be a good read.

2 thoughts on “My SAH Stroke, The Good Times and My Fight with Bureaucracy

  1. Pingback: My SAH Stroke, The Good Times and My Fight with...

Leave a Reply

