The Video the UK Government want banned….

3 thoughts on “The Video the UK Government want banned….

  1. THIS IS IMPERATIVE THAT YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO IF YOUR ARE HAVING TO APEAL FOR ESA PLEASE SHARE!!!!!!!

    This should be a matter of simple human rights… people DESERVE to know about their appeal.

    To take this information from them is simply wrong.

    What is so offensive about helping those in need understand their appeal?

    What this government has done is quite simply corporate manslaughter and one day, and i hope it comes soon, all those involved in helping kill off British citizens, simply because they can not work due to disability, WILL be held accountable.
    Blessings and Prayers and many thanks Leon Big Huggs 🙂

    • Hello Leon this early hours Tuesday. Thanks for reblogging above video and sending me instructions to upload video. It reblogged fine on my site. But there was some problem as it has gone and when I follow my link above it shows on my page as Error 404.And I am unable to rebogg again form your page Boo Hooo:-( Will try again later. I don.t now why I am unable to upload video on my page, would probably have to upgrade or the like. Blessing and Thank you Leon muchly 🙂

Leave a Reply

